Dances

Bryn Mawr, Senior Ball

Yes, I do have an endless supply of pretty friends. This is the effervescent Bryn (yes, I just called you “effervescent”) from her Senior Ball (…and I did her makeup…obviously……….awkward). She’s all right looking, I guess. 

So this bloggity blog reached a thousand views. That’s pretty cool! Thanks for stalking me, you guys! If you want to virtually follow me…that would be fine, too :).

And I promise (perhaps emptily) that Kenzie will post soon. You’ll know by the centered alignment!

Kthxbai.

Standard

Leave a Reply

