Love, Marriage, Pictures

Things I Learned on My Honeymoon

1. Nathanael’s patronus is a wolf.  Mine is . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . a hedgehog. End of list.
9906888
#1: But his Disney alter ego is MARLIN the fish (wtheck?) and mine is Belle. BOO YAH. | #2: No words needed. | #3: Carouselfies.
#4: Action shot of N (that’s what my mom calls him in her texts) whipping the horse. |#5: Got these at Town Hall. | #6: Yep.
Honeymoon 1
#7: King Triton’s Carousel (don’t ride the fish; they’re creepy). | #8: More carouselfies (it’s gonna be a thing, guys).
Honeymoon 2
#9: I know everyone takes this picture, but isn’t that mirror the COOLEST?????
7318006
#10-#12: My favorite series of photos of ALL TIME. Just look at that ocean, right? (Hint: I’m not looking at the ocean.)
Honeymoon 3
#13: Stoked out of my mind about the Beast’s library. | #14: Nathanael stoked out of his mind about the House of the Lord.
Honeymoon 4
#15: And last, but not least, I give you: Shelbey standing up on a surf board. Hanging ten or whatever the kids call it these days.
1396569808
Standard

Leave a Reply

