Uncategorized

Welcome! Bienvenue! Välkommen! приветствие!

Do you feel like you’re at a train station with that title? Good. I hope it’s King’s Cross.

Well, this is it, folks. I gave up the ghost on Weebly and switched to WordPress. I should be here to stay! One of the many features I prefer with WordPress is the ability to quite easily follow my blog. If you’d like to know when I post something new without having to come check, just click that little “Follow” button that should be not too far down in the menu to the right. Or, add me to your Feedly!

And look, I even have fireworks to celebrate!

new blog

Standard

Leave a Reply

